GET A HOLD OF US

Thank you for visiting the Bierbrier Development website. Please feel free to continue the conversation by following us on social media. You can also contact us directly by filling out the form below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Bierbrier Development Office: 420 Bedford Street, Suite 240, Lexington, MA 02420
Phone: 781-863-1800
Fax: 781-862-0613
General Email: info@bierbrierdevelopment.com

Acquisitions & Development:
Len Bierbrier, President
Email: lbierbrier@bierbrierdevelopment.com
Office: 781-863-1800 x117
Mobile: 617-230-2720

Finance:
Nikki Palmaccio, Chief Financial Officer
Email: npalmaccio@bierbrierdevelopment.com
Office: 781-863-1800 x109
Mobile: 617-686-8709

Leasing:
Brian Callahan, Vice President, Leasing
Email: bcallahan@bierbrierdevelopment.com
Office: 781-863-1800 x118
Mobile: 781-706-7348

Riley Merritt, Leasing Manager
Email: rmerritt@bierbrierdevelopment.com
Office: 781-863-1800 x111
Mobile: 617-771-1350

Corporate Counsel:
Frank Giso
Email: fgisoiii@gmail.com
Office: 781-863-1800
Mobile: 617-257-2423

Property Management:
Ronald Dattoli, Senior Property Manager
Email: rdattoli@bierbrierdevelopment.com
Office: 781-863-1800 x114
Mobile: 781-953-7716

Marketing & Communications:
Maura Hickey, Marketing & Communications Manager
Email: mhickey@bierbrierdevelopment.com
Office: 781-863-1800 x121

Office Administration:
Sofia Loyack, Assistant to the President / Office Manager
Email: sloyack@bierbrierdevelopment.com
Office: 781-863-1800 x110
Mobile: 617-957-4945

Contact Us Form